Management Team

Mr K Navin Charan

Managing Director

Mr. K Navin Charan, is a Science Honours Graduate with Post Graduation in Marketing Management, both from Osmania University, Hyderabad, Telangana, India and has joined as...

Mr. Ashwani Dua

Sr. Vice President (Marketing Operations)

Mr. Ashwani Dua joined as Sr. Vice President (Marketing Operations) in IndianOil (Mauritius) Limited on 5th Oct, 2018...

Mr Deepak Jain

Vice President (Finance)

Mr Deepak Jain is qualified Chartered Accountant as well as Cost Accountant from The Institute of Chartered Accountant and The Institute of Cost and Works Accountants Of India...

Mr. Rajesh Pali

Vice President (Operations)

Mr. Rajesh Pali joined as Vice President (Operations) in IndianOil (Mauritius) Limited on 2nd May, 2019...